Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
10-20-2001 @ 9:12 p.m.
Harley Man

Today I did a photoshoot with my friend Mike. He's my friend who drives a minivan with a Harley Davidson sticker in the back window. So I asked him if I could shoot him on his bike with his riding leathers on. He was more than happy to oblige. I met him at his house and he was decked out--chaps, black jeans, leather jacket, leather outer vest with kewl biker pins on it, leather gloves, a chili pepper bandanna and black glasses. Oh, and a salt-and-pepper goatee. We found a deserted road to take some shots on and then I took some at a church play yard with him swinging on a swing. Then I found a great old barn in a wonderful state of decay. We went to the top of a mountain and got some shots with a gorgeous valley in the background. Lastly, we took pictures at an old brick church in town. I love juxtaposition and he's a study in it. It was a great shoot and I'm anxious to see the results.

Now I must go for a night of passion with my beloved. Sorry I can't write more. Well, not too sorry. :-)

--L

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...