Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
06-17-2001 @ 11:32 p.m.
Daddus Interruptus

I'm not going to write about how Joey started the day off as a pill and tried to ruin Ed's Father's Day breakfast but calmed down within an hour and was delightful the rest of the day. I'm not going to tell you what a great father my husband is and how my daughter purely adores her daddy. I'm not going to tell you that I colored my hair and now it is the gleaming brilliant copper I love. Nope. That's not what I'm going to write about today. I'm going to write about my dear and wonderful, if unconventional, father who I wouldn't trade for all the Ozzie Nelsons in the world.

However, I can't write the entry right now because Ed is beckoning me to the bedroom and guarantees I won't be disappointed. I'm holding him to that.

Tomorrow you will hear about my wonderful, sweet and adorable father.

--L

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...