Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
12-25-03 @ 5:59 p.m.
Merry Christmas 2003

Wow--it's Christmas already. What a whirlwind of activity the past month has been. It's been pretty nonstop since before Thanksgiving, actually. I love the holidays but I always seem to cram too much into too little time. Problem is, there's nothing I want to cut out. I love doing the Festiv@l of Trees, I love the tea party, my Big Christmas Bash, I love being in charge of Joey's class party, hosting Christmas breakfast, and all the other wonderful Christmas things I do. I've just got to figure out how to do them without killing myself in the process.

Ed gave me some wonderful gifts today including a set of portable studio lights for indoor and location shooting. I'm so excited! I had a photo shoot the other day with a family here in town and it was really great. I really enjoyed myself and they had a great time, too. It would have been nice to have lights then but I think we did ok. Oh, and he gave me a flash meter, too. This is great. I'm feeling more professional by the day.

I've got cramps right now and it really sucks. What sucks the most is that I had cramps last Christmas day, too. How unfair is that? Arrggh.

It's been a great month and a wonderful Christmas. I feel very happy and very contented. Life is good.

--L

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...