Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
05-17-2002 @ midnightish
Birthday!

Today was a truly wonderful and amazing day. Being a labor coach rawks! There are really no words to describe the full range of emotions and experiences I had today, but those who have been there understand. I'll write more about it tomorrow but I just had to write a little something tonight before I crash. I got only 4 hours of slee last night and I'll get about 5.5 tonight. I'm thinking I'll need to crash sometimes tomorrow afternoon, much to my sister's chagrin, I'm sure. That's ok--I don't even care. I learned a lot today about childbirth, about labor, about friendship and about myself. Wow--what a day.

--L

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...