Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
10-19-2002 @ 1:19 p.m.
Scrapbooking Along

It's been a fun week. I scrapbooked on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. I set up my long project table in the family room on Monday and did a few pages in anticipation of Stacey's Day o' Scrapbooking on Tuesday and I just kept going. I had planned to work on my pillows and window treatments this week but somehow the scrapbooking was just too alluring. I finished my 2000 book and started in on 2001. I'm about 5 months into 2001 now which makes me only a year and a half behind now. I'm going to have to do a few more weeks of scrapbooking like that to be able to start 2002 before the year actually ends.

I can't believe it's nearing the end of October already. From here it's just a hop, skip and a jump to Christmas and I'm not feeling nearly ready enough. Especially since we're leaving on the 20th for our family Christmas retreat and Thanksgiving is late this year. I'm feeling the Christmas push and it's not even Halloween yet. Ack! I've got to finish my pillow projects and paint the living room before the 14th of December, which is my annual Christmas bash.

I'm missing a gathering of cyber friends in Ashland this weekend and I'm quite bummed about it. I hope they think of me because I'm certainly thinking of them.

I have about a million things to do today so I can't really spend any more time on the computer. Thanks to everyone who sent birthday wishes. I appreciate it! More later when I have time.

--L

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...