Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
06-30-2002 @ 8:59 p.m.
We're Home!

I know you're dying to know how the trip went. In a word--fanfreakingtastic. I'll write up a full report tomorrow when I'm not tired but I wanted to stop in and answer those nagging questions. Joey was fine at the Griffins, though she did miss us quite a bit and she cried at night some. Not unexpected. No one hijacked our airplane and crashed it into New York, New York. I did not lose all my money playing craps. The cat did not die. I did not lose all my readers. In fact, I have some new ones. (Hi!) I loved the heat, though I did get a bad sunburn in just fifteen minutes (10 one day, 5 the next--I'm not exaggerating!) in the 107 degree sun without sunscreen. I do not know anyone who burns as easily as I do. It's pathetic. I'm a big ball of skin cancer waiting to happen.

So, until tomorrow...

--L

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...