Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
06-27-2002 @ 12:06 p.m.
Outta Here

Well, in about an hour, we leave for the airport. We're on our way to a 4-day weekend in Las Vegas. No kids, no worries, no responsibilities--the perfect vacation. :-)

Ok, there are always a few worries--will Joey be able to sleep at the Griffin's house? Will she be sad and homesick? Will someone hijack our plane and crash it into the New York, New York hotel? Will I lose all my money playing craps? Will my cat have an asthma attack and die while I'm gone? Will all my Diaryland Readers desert me when I don't update for four days? These questions and more will be answered when I return on Sunday.

Later, Taters...

--L

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...