Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
01-02-2002 @ 11:34 p.m.
Sleepwalking

Today was the day in Lobotomy Land when I feel very very tired and do almost nothing. It was such a tired feeling day. I just wanted to sleep every time I sat down. My period is due to start any minute and this one is going to be a doozy, I can tell. I've had a low-grade headache all day, some backache and overwhelming tiredness. I took two naps today, fer cryin' out loud! But I also did several loads of laundry, folded it and put it away. Ooh, and I did a load of dishes. I took a shower at 2:30, too. That about sums up my day, except that I had to endure a playdate with my most detested of Jordyn's former schoolmates. That girl is the biggest reason I'm glad she doesn't go to that school anymore.

Had bacon, eggs and grits for dinner tonight. Mmmm. Made me think of Angelbutt.

Here's to a peppier Thursday.

--Lisa

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...