Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
12-17-2001 @ 9:31 p.m.
Great Monday

Well, Joel wants to use my photo for his Symphony publicity shot! I'm so deliriously excited I hardly know what to say. I get a credit and it will be in the symphony program when he has solos and perhaps on the website. Isn't that great?? I just can't stand it, it's so great!

We had a great breakfast at my favorite French bistro place. Mmmmm. I had the smoked salmon hash which was incredibly delicious. I always have the smoked salmon hash. It has a dill-sour cream sauce that tastes so good. I'm going to be craving it for awhile now, like when I have sushi.

I met DeLyn at the mall afterward for shopping. I got a lot of stocking stuffers for Ed and Joey. I didn't finish everything but I took care of most of it. Just a few tidbits to take care of--probably be done tomorrow. I had a great time shopping, though. It was relaxed and I found tons of things to buy and tons more I wanted to buy but resisted. At the end, I get crazy and compulsive thinking I don't have enough little things and then I end up buying too much. ::sigh::

I finished my book tonight--Good in Bed by Jennifer Weiner. It was *great* and I was totally captivated by it. That's why I read until 3am last night giving me 4 hours of sleep last night. I wasn't too tired today, surprisingly, but I'm fading fast now. I believe I'll go to bed early. Wouldn't that just shock the hell out of my husband?

I'm thinking I'm going to go to bed right now. After my bowl of cereal. I didn't have any dinner.

Later...

--L

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...