Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
12-03-2001 @ 11:25 p.m.
Shorty

I am very tired. It was a busy day with school and getting things ready for the big Tree Decorating Fest tomorrow.

One strange thing happened today, though. Joey's left eye went blurry today for awhile. It went away after she ate a snack so it could have been related to low blood sugar or something or perhaps a migraine (the doctor asked about a family history of migraines--I have no idea about that). She wanted us to go to the ER to get a CT scan but I called back when Joey said she could see better and they said we could engage in Watchful Waiting but the doc may want to give her a check up later. She was fine all night so I dunno what to think.

My wrists are very achy--tendonitis from the cold and low pressure system--so I need to end this entry now. I feel like I'm typing through mud--it's weird.

Later...

--L

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...