Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
11-27-2001 @ 12:51 a.m.
Clean and Dust-Free

No time for an entry tonight since it's almost 1am and I need to head to bed. I spent the day with Stacey meeting with merchants begging for donations to put under our Lord of the Rings tree. We were moderately successful--2 necklaces valued at about $250 total. I liked that. We're still working on more from Borders and a different jewelry store--we want an actual RING.

This evening, I cleaned everything off the top of the entertainment center, put a bunch of stuff away, dusted, washed all the bowls I had around the house storing potpourri, candles, etc. I also dusted the silk plants I have on my plant ledges. Everything looks great and my mantle is all cleaned off, ready for me to put Christmas decorations on tomorrow.

I got my 2 self portraits done today. Finally. That was my least favorite assignment. I didn't like doing it one bit. But I came out with 2 photos that I like and I'm happy.

Lots more to do tomorrow with photos in the lab and then with Stacey on our tree decorations and procurement so I'd better get some sleep.

Trinity63 asked me to photograph her son for her. I'm so honored and excited! This will be fun. I just wish I had the time to do it this week!

Later...

--L

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...