Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
11-02-2001 @ 11:30 p.m.
Yada Yada Yada

I developed a buncha pictures today. I was tired though, so I had to take a little nap before I went in to the lab. It was a good day, though. I felt like I got a lot done. I need to order some spotting pens, though. I have some scratched negatives and some of my early negatives ended up with some schmutz on them that can't be cleaned off. I can spot them, though, and it will look fine. Most of my pictures today were of Joey from our photo shoot a month ago. I definitely want to shoot her again using finer grain film, though. I don't think I'll be able to, though, before Christmas.

We went to see Riding in Cars with Boys tonight. It was pretty good. Kinda played on a parent's worst fears for their daughters, though. Made me wanna put Joey in a plastic bubble and never let her date until she's through with college, that's for sure! Teenagers are too immature to date. I know, speaking as a recovered teenager myownself.

My cold is marginally better than yesterday but I still have a boatload of snot brewing in my sinuses all day long and my chest is tickly. I woke myself up coughing a few times last night. I'm thinking I might sleep on the couch tonight because I don't want to breathe on Ed all night or cough on him and because I can sleep more uprightly (like my new word?) on the couch than I can in bed.

Now I need to go put some eyedrops in my eyes. They're screaming at me for relief.

--L

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...