Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
10-11-2001 @ 10:33 p.m.
Which Friend Am I?

I found out today who is my Inner Friend and guess what? It's Phoebe. I knew it even before I took the test. This is what they said "Um, ok! You're, like Phoebe. Ok, so you may not have Phoebe's, well, special intuition or, um, musical talent. But, like everyone's favorite beautiful-blond-psychic-masseuse, you never lie and your friends are the most important thing in your life.

With an utterly free spirit like yours, some people see you as flaky. But creative, perceptive-as-heck, and eerily wise is more like it. You see the good in everyone, which could make your dating life a bit, well, uneven. But you always land on your feet with your humor, kindness, (and who-knows-what-from-beyond) as your guide. "

How *so* like me.

I had a migraine headache today. At least it felt like a migraine. I've so rarely had a headache of such magnitude. It hurt all day and it made me nauseated. I didn't like that at all. Poor Joey--no school today and she couldn't have the neighbor kids over here because of my headache this afternoon and they couldn't play over there because my neighbor's husband was home from work sick. Instead I let the TV babysit her while I sat on the couch and willed the many many mg of ibuprofen to work.

Finally around 5 or 6 it started to ease up and then by 7 it was pretty much gone but I can feel it coming back--time to take more drugs. Hopefully if I can get the ibuprofen into my bloodstream before my head starts roaring, it won't get to the proportions it reached today.

Off in pursuit of drugs...

--L

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...