Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
09-06-2001 @ 9:01 p.m.
Broken Bones and High Teeth

My friend's son took a nasty spill today at broke his arm. Badly. Bones piercing the skin bad. They're at the hospital waiting for an OR. I'm going to be heading over to their house soon to stay with their two younger ones so mom and dad can stay with Alex during surgery and recovery.

Since I'll be away from my computer I won't be able to push refresh over and over tonight to see who has updated. Don't do anything fun while I'm away.

Oh, my tooth that was bothering me? It was just a little too high so Dr. Bill ground it down a little and now it isn't getting munched on and bruised at the rootbed. I'm so happy. And no other tooth problems. And Joey has perfect teeth, too, except she needs to see an orthodontist.

So now I'm off to help out my friend. Later!

--L

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...