Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
08-03-2001 @ 11:52 a.m.
Nice to Be Home Again

We're back. It was a wonderful three weeks of exploring and looking around and visiting and playing. I loved our vacation. And I loved seeing everyone, especially our Virginia friends. I can't condense 3 weeks into one entry so I'll post the things I want to remember over the next few days. Our flight home was uneventful though I'm trying to remember the last time I had a smooth landing on an airplane. Now I believe that a successful landing is the most important, of course, but would it kill them to try for smooth once in a while?

I've been reading back entries of everyone's diaries this morning--I feel like I'm so out of touch! But it's nice to get caught up again.

Look for more soon...

--L

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...