Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
06-10-2001 @ 12:10 a.m.
Feeling Crappy

I'm still sick today. I spent the majority of the day with my butt glued to the couch, sometime sleeping sometimes sitting with my nose in a laptop, sometimes just staring at the TV. I worked on my chemistry creative project (made a brochure on Terbutaline usage for controlling preterm contractions) and finished up my paper. I will finish that class with flying colors. I have my A&P final in the morning and I still have some notes to read through, but I'm not knocking myself out for this. I just want to be done done done done done.

My throat really hurts and my chest hurts when I cough, which fortunately isn't too often. My ears hurt--the ear drums feel like they are bulging out and I can't hear so good. They feel like they will explode every time I blow my nose, which is entirely too frequently. My sinuses are full to the brim with who know what and I've worked my way through half a box of Kleenex triple-ply extra gentle lotion Cold Care tissues which at this point might as well be 100 grit sandpaper.

I think I just need to put my head down for just a little bit. I'm so tired. I feel like crap. And I'm really pissed that I got sick ahead of schedule. This sucks.

--L

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...