Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
04-05-2001 @ 10:27 p.m.
Another One Bites the Dust

This will be a short entry. Our server died so our network is down and that means no internet access except from Ed's work computer which he set up for me today. Yay. But I may be pretty sporadic around here.

Herworship has a gorgeous new layout for her diary--go take a look at it if you aren't already her. :-) She sold a short story, too. That's really kewl. I have been feeling a pull toward my novel lately. I seem to drag it out every spring and write feverishly for a few months and then it settles back under the other stuff of life. Why spring? Why not write in the dead of winter? Or the crisp, sunny fall? Nope--spring and early summer seem to be optimum writing seasons for me.

Joey did fabulously well in her hip-hop class today. Don't get me wrong--she is seriously a white girl--but she tried really hard and did some moves really great. I'm very proud of her.

I need to go read my nutrition book now. I hope Ed can get the server rebuilt quickly. I'll be so sad if this is a long-term thing.

Later...

--L

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...