Latest Entry


The Archives


Email Me


More about myself


Diaryland

Funny the World


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Come get reviewed too!
03-22-2001 @ 10:28 a.m.
Jet Set

I'm writing this as I wait for Ed to get dressed. We're leaving momentarily for Hawaii. Joey couldn't sleep last night because she was so excited. What a cutie. It wasn't so cute at 2am and 4am and 6am when we finally sent her out to watch TV, though. Oh well--if I sleep on the plane I won't be so anxious, I guess.

I'm listening to Keali'i on the stereo right now. Ah--some of the most beautiful music ever written and sung. I *love* Hawaiian music. Especially his.

I know I overpacked. I always do. Oh well. I've done it all my life. I think I'm too far in to stop now at 36.

I hope Lex will be ok without us. I know Jamie will take good care of her but I'm worried about her asthma. We'll say a prayer for her before we go.

Off to the islands now--I couldn't be happier. I've been trying to drag Ed to Hawaii for years!

Much later...

--L

p.s. I *am* a goddess.

�� PreviousNext ��

Designed by...